LegendEmpireMusic | The Best Way For The Best People

You are here: Home - Album - FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side (Full Album + Zip )

FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side (Full Album + Zip )

Nigerian Afro Pop singer, Wizkid has fnally released his much anticipated album titled “Sounds From The Other Side” . Wizzy has been promoting this Project on social media for a while after serving us with singles like Daddy Yo , Sweet Love, Come Closer Featuring Drake , African Bad Gyal Featuring Chris Brown , among Others. Today he’s finally come through with The 12 tracks LP.

It features guest appearances from Drake, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz, Major Lazer Group (Led by Diplo), among others.

Check out the entire project below using the download link


  1. DOWNLOAD Sweet LoveLove
  2. DOWNLOAD Come Closer
  3. DOWNLOAD Naughty Ride Ft Major Lazer
  4. DOWNLOAD Bad Gyal Feat Chris Brown
  5. DOWNLOAD Daddy Yo Ft Efhya
  6. DOWNLOAD One For Me ft Ty Dolla
  7. DOWNLOAD Picture Perfect
  8. DOWNLOAD Nobody
  9. DOWNLOAD Sexy
  10. DOWNLOAD All For Love Ft Bucie
  11. DOWNLOAD Dirty Wine Ft Ty Dolla Sign
  12. DOWNLOAD Gbese Ft Trey Songz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *